ESSO - Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services

(An Autonomous Body under the Ministry of Earth Sciences, Govt. of India)

Program Management

Instruments and Calibration Committee
a. Prof. G S Bhat, IISc
b. Dr. V. K. Dadhwal NRSC
c. Dr. C. S. Jha NRSC
d. Dr. V. V. Rao NRSC
e. Prof. U C Mohanty, IIT Delhi
f. Sri Krishnaiah, DDGM (SI) IMD
g. Dr. M. Mondal, IIT Kharagpur
h. Dr. Manoj Kumar, BIT Ranchi
   The team will also recommend data collection and archiving protocols, and flux analysis methods.

Management Committee
1. Prof. G. S. Bhat, IISc Chairman
2. DGM, IMD Member
3. Director, IITM Member
4. Director, INCOIS Member
5. Director, NIOT Member
6. Director, NCAOR Member
7. Dr. V K Dadhwal, NRSC Member
8. Dr. K Krishnamoorthy, SPL, VSSC Member
9. Dr. D. Shankar, NIO Member
10. CTCZ Programme Manager Member Secretary

AO committee
1. DGM, IMD Chairman
2. Sri D.R. Sikka Co-Chair
3. Representative, NCMRWF Member
4. Representative, Indian Navy Member
5. Representative, IAF Member
6. Representative, IIT Delhi Member
7. Rep IMD Member
8. Rep, IMD Member (Member Secretary)