* List of Selected Candidates 'Advanced Statistical Concepts in Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences' February 23-28, 2015

Sr. No	Name	Organization
1	Mr. Shibabrata Bhattacharya	Dept. of Mathematics, Basanti Devi College, Kolkata
2	Ms. Sanjana Banerjee	Dept. of Mathematics, Basanti Devi College, Kolkata
3	Mr. Imranali M Momin	National Centre for Medium Range Weather Forecasting, NOIDA
4	Mr. Kuldeep Sharma	National Centre for Medium Range Weather Forecasting, NOIDA
5	Dr. (Ms). Anumeha Dube	National Centre for Medium Range Weather Forecasting, NOIDA
6	Ms. Shameera K.S	Academy of Climate Change Education & Research, Kerala Agri.Uni., Thrissur
7	Mr. Biraja Kumar Sahu	Dept. of Marine Sciences, Berhampur University, Berhampur, Odisha
8	Ms Revathy S Ajayakumar	Space Physics Laboratory, Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre
9	Ms Kavitha M	Space Physics Laboratory, Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre
10	Ms. Maria Emmanuel	Space Physics Laboratory, Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre
11	Ms Nalini K	Space Physics Laboratory, Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre
12	Ms. Anindita Patra	Dept. of Naval Architecture & Ocean Engineering, IIT, Kharagpur
13	Ms. Sreelekha P N	Dept. Of Atmos Sci, CUSAT, Kochi
14	Mr. Shinto Roose	Dept. Of Atmos Sci, CUSAT, Kochi
15	Dr. V Madhu	Dept. Of Atmos Sci, CUSAT, Kochi
16	Mr. V Manigandan	Annamalai University, Parangipettai
17	Mr. R Uma Maheswara	Central Institute of Fishery Technology, Visakhapatnam
	Rao	
18	Mrs. Lakshmi Kanchana	National Remote Sensing Centre, Hyderabad
19	Ms. T Preethi Latha	National Remote Sensing Centre, Hyderabad
20	Mr. Sunny Kant	Dept. of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences, NIT, Rourkela
21	Mr. Sagili Karunasagar	Dept. of Physics, SV University, Tirupati
22	Mr. Annapureddy P	National Institute of Ocean Technology, Chennai
	Reddy	
23	Ms. Shinu Sheela Wilson	Nansen Environmental Research Centre, Kochi
24	Mr. Ch. Hari Kiran	Andhra Pradesh State Development Planning Society, Hyderabad
25	Ms. N Sheethal	Andhra Pradesh State Development Planning Society, Hyderabad
26	Ms. Ch. Tejaswi	Andhra Pradesh State Development Planning Society, Hyderabad

27	Mr. A Naren	IIT, Kharagpur
28	Ms. P Suneeta	Dept of Civil Engg, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam
29	Mr. M V Ramana	Dept of Meteorology & Oceanography, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam
30	Ms. Jyoti Jadhav	Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology ,Pune
31	Ms. Sukanya Patra	Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology ,Pune
32	Mr. Nitesh Sinha	Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology ,Pune
33	Mr. Utsav Bhowmik	Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology ,Pune
34	Ms. Deepika Rai	IIT, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
35	Mr. P Vijay	Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services (INCOIS), Hyderabad
36	Mr. R U V N Satish	Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services (INCOIS), Hyderabad
37	Mr. Sourav Maity	Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services (INCOIS), Hyderabad
38	Mr. Nimit Kumar	Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services (INCOIS), Hyderabad
39	Mr. Satej Pandit rao	Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services (INCOIS), Hyderabad
40	Ms. N Kameshwari	Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services (INCOIS), Hyderabad
41+	Mr. Sudeep Kumar B.L	Dept. Of Atmos Sci, CUSAT, Kochi
42+	Mr. T D Varaprasada Rao	National Remote Sensing Centre, Hyderabad
43+	Ms. Annanya Karmakar	Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology ,Pune
44 +	Mr. M Yosuva	Annamalai University, Parangipettai
45 +	Ms. Nithya K	Dept. Of Atmos Sci, CUSAT, Kochi

^{*} Letters to Selected Candidates (Sr. No. 1-40) are being sent separately.

⁺ Sr. Nos. 41-45 are waitlisted and final selection will be confirmed by February 12, 2015